Musikausschuss in alphabetischer Reihenfolge

Alexander Arlt Alexander Arlt
Wigerleinweg 6
91550 Dinkelsbühl

Tel:. 09852 / 90 880 95
E-Mail: AArlt@gmx.de
Wolfram Brüggemann Wolfram Joh. Brüggemann
Eggenbacher Hauptstraße 3
96250 Ebensfeld - Eggenbach

Tel.: 0 95 33 / 98 10 41
Fax: 0 95 33 / 98 10 81
Mobil: 01 74 / 1 68 29 04
E-Mail: brueggemann.eggenbach@googlemail.com
       
Dr. Gerald Fink Dr. Gerald Fink
Kurrstr. 2
91074 Herzogenaurach

Telefon: 09132 40988
Telefax: 09132 735963
E-Mail: geraldfink@gmx.de
Mario Frei Mario Frei
Heinrichshöhe 4
96049 Bamberg

Telefon: 0951 18327385
Mobil: 0171 60 19 129
E-Mail: mario.frei@gmx.de
       
Franny Fuchs Franny Fuchs
Wiebelsheimer Str. 16
91438 Bad Windsheim

E-Mail: franny.fuchs@gmail.com
Volker Hagemann Volker Hagemann
Frankenstraße 61
97078 Würzburg

Mobil: 0176 22937732
E-Mail: volker.hagemann@altmuehlnet.de
       
Sabine Hickmann Sabine Hickmann
Wodanstr. 72
90461 Nürnberg

Tel.: 09 11 / 26 63 66
E-Mail: s.hickmann@n-online.net
Bernhard Oberländer Bernhard Oberländer
Brückenstr. 5
97421 Schweinfurt

Tel. 09721/24564
E-Mail: Oberlaender@kabelmail.de
       
Timm Wisura Timm Wisura
Ringstr. 7
90584 Allersberg

Telefon: 0 91 76 / 99 50 229
E-Mail: wisura-t@gmx.de
   
       

© Fränkischer Sängerbund • 2018