Sängergruppen im Sängerkreis Würzburg

Karlstadt

 

Gruppenvorsitzender

Erwin Keller
Berggasse 22
97776 Eußenheim
Tel.: 0 93 53 / 38 43
E-Mail: erwin.keller1@web.de

Gruppenchorleiter

Mathias Rudolph,
Langgasse 2,
97753 Karlstadt,
Tel.: 0 93 53 / 90 61 74
E-Mail:
mathias@ms-rudolph.de


Kitzingen

Gruppenvorsitzende

Elke Kuhn
Frankenbergstra├če 14
91477 Markt Bibart
Tel.: 0 91 62 / 88 49
E-Mail: elke.kuhn-mb@web.de

Gruppenchorleiter

Christian Glowatzki
91465 Ergersheim
Tel.: 09847 / 984878
E-Mail: christian_glowatzki@aol.de


Ochsenfurt

1. Gruppenvorsitzende

Liz Wrschka
Nelkenweg 5
97199 Ochsenfurt/Hohestadt
E-Mail: lwrschka@gmail.com

Gruppenchorleiterin

Gudrun Schneider
Darstädterstr. 22
97199 Ochsenfurt-Goßmannsdorf
Tel.: 09331 - 984669
E-Mail: gu.fuchs@web.de

  2. Gruppenvorsitzende

Barbara Kleindienst
Strickleinsweg 33
97199 Ochsenfurt
Tel.: 09331/2873 E-Mail: info@saengergruppe-ochsenfurt.de

   

Würzburg-Land Gruppenvorsitzender

Kurt Jörg
Maidbronner Straße 7
97230 Estenfeld
Tel.: 0 93 05/ 4 73

Gruppenchorleiter

Stefan Demling
E-Mail: stefan.demling@gmx.de


Würzburg-Stadt Gruppenvorsitzender

Rolf Schlegelmilch
Jahnstrasse 17
97076 W├╝rzburg
Tel.: 0931/273992
E-Mail: r.schlegelmilch@t-online.de

Gruppenchorleiter

z.Z. unbesetzt


© Fränkischer Sängerbund • 2018