Sängergruppen im Sängerkreis Fürth

Aurach-Zenn Gruppenvorsitzender Karl-Heinz Andres
Schatzgrabenweg 5
90579 Langenzenn-Laubendorf
Tel.: 0 91 02 / 18 86
E-Mail: kH.u.B.Andres@t-online.de
Gruppenchorleiter Gerold Tischer
Bottenbacher Str. 35
91448 Emskirchen
Tel.: 0 91 04 / 26 01
E-Mail: mail@geroldtischer.de

Bad Windsheim Gruppenvorsitzender Reiner Schalt
Markgrafenstraße 32a
91438 Bad Windsheim
Tel.: 0 98 41 / 17 47
E-mail: r-schalt@t-online.de
Gruppenchorleiter Richard Zeller
Urfersheim 19
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 0 98 41 / 88 14

Biberttal-Cadolzburg Gruppenvorsitzender Erwin Nassauer
Roßtaler Straße 1
90613 Großhabersdorf
Tel.: 0 91 05/ 5 27
E-Mail: erwin.nassauer@fernabruenst.de
Gruppenchorleiter Bernd Zirovnicky
Haunoldshofer Weg 4
90599 Dietenhofen
Tel.: 09824 / 922433
E-Mail: bernd.zirov@gmx.net

Fürth Gruppenvorsitzender Peter Böld
Herboldshofer Str. 23a
90765 Fürth
Tel.: 09 11 / 7 66 56 78
E-Mail: Peter.Boeld@t-online.de
Gruppenchorleiter N.N.

Neustadt/Aisch Gruppenvorsitzender Gerhard Eichner
Obere Dorfstr. 24
91468 Gutenstetten-Bergtheim
Tel.: 0 91 63 / 99 42 43
E-Mail: gerhard.eichner@web.de
Gruppenchorleiter Thomas Schubert
Rappoldshofen
91466 Gerhardshofen
Tel.: 09163 / 7263
E-Mail: tsrapp@gmx.de

Steigerwald Gruppenvorsitzende Elke Kuhn
Frankenbergstraße 14
91477 Markt Bibart
Tel.: 0 91 62 / 84 49
E-Mail: elke.kuhn-mb@web.de
Gruppenchorleiterin Männerchöre Christine Wich
Von-Rechtern-Limpurg-Str. 28
97348 Markt Einersheim
Tel.: 09326 978999
E-Mail: chr.wich@freenet.de
      Gruppenchorleiterin Gemischte Chöre Theresa Brehm
Altmanshausen 97
91477 Markt Bibart
E-Mail: theresiab@gmx.de

Uffenheim Gruppenvorsitzende Susanne Holzmann
Uttenhofer Weg 52
97215 Uffenheim
Tel.: 0 98 42 / 71 13
E-Mail:
susanne@holzmann-uffni.de
Gruppenchorleiter Ulrich Beigel
Hauptstr. 18
97258 Markt-Ippesheim
Tel.: 09339 / 220
E-Mail:
seehars.beigel@t-online.de

Zirndorf Gruppenvorsitzender Herbert Faber
Jauerstr. 197
90473 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 / 805797
E-Mail: h.faber@web.de
Gruppenchorleiter Vlasov Sergey
Rollnerstr. 123
90408 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911 4742562
E-Mail: klimova.vlasov@googlemail.com
 

© Fränkischer Sängerbund • 2017