Sängergruppen im Sängerkreis Bamberg

Aurach-Main-
Steigerwald
Gruppenvorsitzender Reinhold Stubrach
Graßmannsdorfer Str. 10
96138 Burgebrach
Tel.: 09546 / 6535
E-Mail: stubrach@web.de

Johann Kröner
Eichenstr. 18
96120 Bischberg
Tel.: 0951 66581
E-Mail: kroeneranna@t-online.de
Gruppenchorleiter Rolf Nikolay
Nützelsbach 9
97514 Oberaurach
Tel.: 0 95 49 / 98 98 615
E-Mail: rolf.nikolay@sozialstiftung-bamberg.de

Bad Staffelstein Gruppenvorsitzender Rolf Bechmann
Marktplatz 5
96231 Bad Staffelstein
Tel.: 0 95 73/ 330186
Mobil: 0152 / 31743830
E-Mail: RolfBechmann@aol.com
Gruppenchorleiter Wolfram Brüggemann
Eggenbacher Hauptstraße 3
96250 Ebensfeld
Tel.: 0 95 33/ 98 10 41
Fax: 0 95 33/ 98 10 81
Mobil: 01 74/1 68 29 04
E-Mail: brueggemann.eggenbach@googlemail.com

Bamberg Ansprechpartner Gottfried Gassmann
Theatergassen 6
96047 Bamberg
Tel. 09 51 / 20 09 77
E-Mail: Gottfried.Gassmann@online.de
   

Baunach-Itzgrund Gruppenvorsitzende Jacqueline Jäckisch
Im Grund 4
96182 Reckendorf
Tel.: 0 95 44 / 9 50 00 97
E-Mail: Jacqi81@yahoo.de
Gruppenchorleiter Norbert Weis
Schöffstalstr. 4
96182 Reckendorf
Tel. 0 95 44 / 78 78
E-Mail: norbert_weis@web.de

Hallstadt Gruppenvorsitzender Peter Günther
Mittlerer Kaulberg 41
96049 Bamberg
Tel.: 0951 / 500400
E-Mail: guenther@saengerkreis-bamberg.de
Gruppenchorleiterin Anastasia Bayer
Bamberger Str. 4
96135 Stegaurach
Tel.: 0174 / 9136216
E-Mail: ana.bayer@t-online.de

Regnitz-Ebrachgrund Gruppenvorsitzender Kilian Prell
Kilianstr. 9
96114 Hirschaid
Tel. 09543/5518
E-Mail: k.prell@t-online.de
Gruppenchorleiterin Madlen Hiller
Ruhalmstr. 7
91301 Forchheim
E-Mail: madlenh81@hotmail.com

© Fränkischer Sängerbund • 2015